Henley-in-Arden

The Henley-in-Arden Directory

 
 Tel NoContactE-mail Address
EMERGENCY
AMBULANCE999
FIRE999
POLICE - EMERGENCY 999
Police - Non-Emergency 101
HEALTH      
MEDICAL CENTRE01564 793333 Receptionprescriptions@henleymc.nhs.uk
Medical Centre - District Nurse 01564 794172
Medical Centre - Health Visitor 01564 793008
Dentist - Complete Dental01564 795025ReceptionDina@completedental.co.uk
Dentist - Ivory Bespoke Dentistry01564 794908Receptionenquiries@ivorybespokedentistry.co.uk
Amenity
Henley Community First Responders01564 797949John Pudneypudney45@btopenworld.com
Henley Community Library01564 794885Judith Lindleyhenley.community.library@gmail.com
Henley NEWS Online 01564 794898Bill Leecheditor@henleynews.co.uk
Heritage Centre01564 795919 Norman Kenchinfo@heritagehenley.org.uk
Henley War Memorial Trust07974 573 582Peter Crathornepeter.crathorne@gmail.com
Hub@Henley Community Centre 07974 573 582 Peter Crathorne peter.crathorne@gmail.com
Businesses
123 Key Safe Installers 0777 951 2068 Tony Henry mailshot491@gmail.com
Acorn Accounts - Freelance Bookeeper01564 794539Rebecca FraserBeckfraser@hotmail.com
Air Aesthetics Clinic 01564 794103 Dr Claire Oliver (BDS) hello@airaesthetics.co.uk
Arden Forest Veterinary Group01564 792444
Arden Television Aerial Services01564 792670
Arnold & Bainbridge - Interior Design01564 795149Marijana Bainbridge
Arden Auto-Val01564 795134Anthony Stewardinfo@ardenautoval.co.uk
Avon Au Pair Agency 01789 551587 Agency Staff Teamcontact@avonaupairs.co.uk
Bainbridge & Co - Architect01564 753539Duncan Bainbridge
Bellacappelli - Gents Hair Dressers 01564 795031 Karim bellacappelli@live.com
Bella Diva - Hair & Beauty Salon 01564 898469 Sarah Almousawy sarah.Belladiva@hotmail.co.uk
CPBigwood Estate Agents & Auctioneers 01564 794155 Andrew Bryant abryant@cpbigwood.com
Chantilly Rose Ltd01564 794288Libby Lloyd-Bennettlibby@chantillyrose.co.uk
Comquest UK - Telecoms Supplier0844 4140644Ashley Hunterashley@comquestuk.com
Coulson Executive Resourcing0870 6094138Margaret Coulsoninfo@coulsonexec.co.uk
W K Cox Ltd01564 795857Simon Kingston-Coxsimon@wkcox.com
Creative Touch Design Ltd01564 797580Wendy Andrewswendy@creativetouchdesign.co.uk
Cullingworth & Co - Chartered Accountants01564 795755Robert Cullingworthcullingworth@btinternet.com
Data Puzzle 07889473455 Sophie Hamilton Analytics123@datapuzzle.co.uk
Geotechnical, Contaminated Land Consultancy07825 528040Martin Fairliemartin.fairlie@martinfairlieconsulting.co.uk
Hamilton Holistic health and fitness 07400 374737 Corrie Hamilton info@hamiltonholistic.com
Harding Electrical01564 758020Mark Hardingservice@hardingselectrical.co.uk
Henley Business Group - Business Brokers01564 794898Bill Leechinfo@henleybusiness.com
Henley Cars - Taxi & Private Hire01564 793338Roger
Henley Driving School 07708 617024 Debbie Dellenty debdell@hotmail.co.uk
Henley Ice Cream01564 795172Cindy Britanice@henleyicecream.co.uk
Henley in Arden Electrical Services01564 793063Phil WrightTherewireman@aol.com
Henley Pharmacy01564 792645Gareth Crawleyhenley.pharmacy@thechemistshop.co.uk
Henley Plumbing & Heating07917 182833Ian Houghton info@henleyplumbing.com
Henley Tyres Ltd01564 794804 Martin Emm martin.emm@btinternet.com
Henley Water Gardens01564 797391Peter Millsinfo@henleywatergardens.co.uk
Honeys Lingerie Boutique01564 794428Victoria Sullivanvictoria@honeyslingerieboutique.com
Howkins and Harrison - Rural Land Agents/Auctioneers 01564 793137Pat Phillipspatphh@btinternet.com
HTDL Design/branding/marketing/digital01564 797420Andrew Thornleypost@htdl.co.uk
Irelands Farm Physiotherapy01564 792476Stephanie Williamsstephaniewilliams1@tiscali.co.uk
Jacksons Ford01564 793050Chris Watsoninfo@jacksonsford.co.uk
John Cranmer - Estate Agents01564 794242
John Dukes - Printers & Stationers01564 792398Mark Ormistonjohndukesprint@btconnect.com
John Earle & Son - Estate Agents01564 794343info@johnearle.co.uk
John Garner Bookkeeping Services01564 795041John Garnerjohn@yourbookkeeping.co.uk
Johnsons Coaches01564 797000J R or P G Johnsoninfo@johnsonscoaches.co.uk
Lloyd-Bennett Ltd (Bookkeeping)079207 28622Libby Lloyd-Bennettlibbylloydbennett@hotmail.com
Lodders Solicitors01564 792261Stanley Lapidgestanley.lapidge@lodders.co.uk
Mayswood Garage01564 792546
Miller Hughes Construction Limited - Builders01564 795959Phillip MillerEnquiries@millerhughes.co.uk
NFU Mutual01564 792215 Kevin Williamshenley-in-arden@nfumutual.co.uk
Nick Pointon Ltd Builders07732 158424Nick PointonBcfcnick@aol.com
Painter & Joiner01564 795403Steve McAteersteve@themcateers.com
Pamela Boutique - Ladies Fashions01564 792903Karen Howekaren@pamelaboutique.co.uk
Patinis - Ladies Fashion and Shoes 01564 794662 Katie Betts kbetts@patinis.co.uk
Penang Island Cafe 07712 229431 Cheng Yap cheng@penangcafe.co.uk
Peter Hussey, Carpenter and Joiner01564 792039Peter Husseyrozhussey@ureach.com
Peter Clarke - Estate Agents 01564 795757 Serna serena@peterclarke.co.uk
Pussy Galore Cattery and Mount Pleasant Farm Livery01564 792558Kathy & Richard Burmankathycat@btconnect.com
Sandwiches - Sue Dalby01564 792776Brian Westmacottsue@dalby.net
Simply Counselling01564 330616Susan Hartleysusan@simplycounselling.co.uk
Sue Dalby Catering01564 793746Sue Westmacottsue@dalby.net
Studio 34 & Cafe 3401564 792229 Rachel Lewis info@studio34.uk.com
The Gallery Upstairs01564 792174Carey Moon/ Jayne Lucasgalleryupstairs@aol.com
Synium IT – IT support for business 0121 663 0203 Janet Tonks janet.tonks@synium.co.uk
The Henley Bakery & Tearoom01564 792540Sarah Wilkes
The Spa01564 797833
The White Hair and Beauty Company01564 795464Lisa Whitewhitebeautycompanyltd@btconnect.com
Tissington Opticians01564 792334
Village Maintenance - Roofing & Property Maintenance01564 785587Paul Allinpaulallin@aol.com
Visiting Chiropodist01564 794884Kimberley Munslowkim.munslow@virgin.net
Westbrook Automotive 01564 794628 Steven Brinkworth stevebrink@tiscali.co.uk
Churches
St Nicholas and St John the Baptist01564 792570Rev John Ganjavi
Baptist Church01564 794445Gordon Trinder
Roman Catholic Church01564 792647Father Patrick Sayles
Civic
Court Leet and Court Baron 01564 795419 Norman Kench 
Joint Parish Council Clerk01564 795499 Gill Bailey clerk@henley-in-arden-pc.gov.uk
Member of Parliament - Stratford on Avon01789 292723Nadim Zahawi MPNadhim.zahawi.mp@parliament.uk
Stratford District Councillor01564 794594Stephen Thirlwellstephen.thirlwell@stratford-dc.gov.uk
Warwickshire County Council01564 829214  
Education
Academy of Performing Arts01234 742440Glyn Trefor-Jonesa.p.a@live.com
Henley Community Primary School01564 792766Mrs L Nash
Henley High School01564 792364P. Wrighthead@4108.wgfl.net
Henley School of Dance (Ballet)01564 793369Madge Smith
Jollytots (0-3 yrs)01564 793925 Keith
KidVenture Day Care & Pre-School01564 792020Mrs E Govender
Merrydays Montesorri Nursery School 01564 792427Mrs Helen Everley
Merrydays Parent & Toddler Group01564 792889Mrs P A Hill
Pathways Day Nursery01564 795494Beth Caseypathways2040@aol.com
St Mary's Catholic Primary School01564 792316Mrs E Taylor
Wootton Wawen Preschool07752 381205Patricis Bakerinfo@wottonwawenpreschool.co.uk
Restaurants, Hotels, Pubs & Guest Houses  (A= Accommodation)
Arden Tandoori 01564 792503
Black Swan01564 795338
Irelands Farm Self Catering accommodation  (A)01564 792476Stephanie Williamsstephaniewilliams1@tiscali.co.uk
Matricardi's01564 792135enquiry@matricardis.co.uk
Sans Oriental Restaurant 01564 792104sansrestaurants@gmail.com
Seaspray Fish & Chips01564 793461
Thai Restaurant01564 795666
The Bird in Hand01564 792689
The Bluebell01564 793049
The Bridge House  (A)01564 794469Jan Irvine Hnly922@aol.com
The Crabmill Inn01926 843342
The Curry Republic01564 793745info@thecurryrepublic.co.uk
The Henley Hotel  (A)01564 794551henleyhotel@btconnect.com
The Henley Lodge (A)01564 783553Rebecca Green becky.green@live.co.uk
The Nags Head01564 793120
The Royal China Cantonese Restaurant01564 795777
The Three Tuns01564 792723
The White Swan   (A)01564 792623Zena Broadbentenquiries@thewhiteswanhotel.com
Societies & Organisations
Age Concern Lunch Club01789 205059Age Concern
Beaudesert Probus Club01789 204201Lyndon Hellier
Cubs & Scouts - Beavers01564 792438Janette Palmer
Cubs & Scouts - Cubs01564 794584Debbie Burns
Cubs & Scouts - Scouts 01564 795297 Graham Malinson mally_1@tiscali.co.uk
Evergreens01564 793948Rosemary Lydiatt
De Montfort Lodge of Freemasons0121 247 6140John Pollardjohnpollard1966@virginmedia.com
Forest of Arden Agricultural Society01564 793646Sue Westmacottsue@dalby.net
Henley and Beaudesert Society01564 793373Maggie Twigg
Henley & District Domino League01564 794136Garry Hibbertgaz.hib@doublesix.eclipse.co.uk
Henley Bellringers01564 793951John Daniell
Henley Bridge Club01564 792993 Brian Whitehousewhitehouse@bjwcaw.fsnet.co.uk
Henley Dance Club01789 204989Alan Iles
Henley Drama Society (HADS)01564 795219Tracy Humphreys
Henley Flower Club 01564 792781 Angela Pinnegar Henleyinardenflowerclub@live.co.uk
Henley Hawks Badminton Club07870 949073Steve Kiernanskiernan@btinternet.com
Henley Men's Club01564 794883Danny Jones
Henley Tennis Club 01564 792378 Judith Mathias JudithMathias@aol.com
Henley Wildlife Society01564 793260Mr D Evason
Henley-in-Bloom01564 794308Ginny Matheou
Jubilee Garden 01564 793633 Sue Bridgewater nsbridgewater@sky.com
Lunch Club01564 793271The Warden
Make Henley Greener 01564 792251 John Stott jdstott@tiscali.co.uk
Rotary Club of Henley-in-Arden01926 792840Tony Cappsrotary@henleyinarden.plus.com
Royal British Legion01564 793439Les Goodman
SCAN (Senior Citizens Area Network)01564 793426Cyril Benger
Tanworth Scout Group 01564792418 Mike Tipping mike@tanworthscouts.org.uk
The Hub @ Henley Youth club01564 794042Anna Stowebursarhenley@tiscali.co.uk
Ullenhall Gardening Club01789 488589Mike Flood
W I01564 793376Jean Baxter
Wednesday Club for visually impaired01564 794209Mrs B Gennard
Weight Watchers0121 7059962Jill Wragg
Sports Clubs
Arden Ladies Netball Club01564 794966Denise Mark
Badmington Club - Primary School01564 793320Pauline Barber
Burning Soles Walking Group07799 587167Julian Laithwaitejlaithwaite4@sky.com
Claverdon Rugby Football Club07944 793201Richard Gray
Henley Angling Club01564 794545Peter Day
Henley Badmington Club01564 793320Alan Barber
Henley Bowls Club01564 792407John Townson
Henley Cricket Club01564 795362Andy Thompson
Henley Forest of Arden Football Club01564 792047Peter Johnson
Henley Golf & Country Club01564 793715Graham Wallerenquiries@henleygcc.co.uk
Henley Junior Football Club (7-16 yrs)01564 792047Peter Johnson
Henley Rifle & Pistol Club01789 400491Paul Lowe
Henley Table Tennis Club01564 794432Mark Edwards
Henley Tennis Club01564 792378Judy Mathiashenleyinardentennis@gmail.com
The Stratford Ramblers Group01789 764798Judy Leavesley

If you wish to add your details to this listing, please click here to go our directory update page